risetotal.blogg.se

Fallout 4 unique uniques mod
Fallout 4 unique uniques mod







fallout 4 unique uniques mod

  • I'm also looking at my last load order form about 12 months ago and wondering, do I still need Homemaker, Brighter Settlement Lights, Longer Power Lines, Quieter Settlements? Is any of that included?.
  • I've also heard that the mod has issues with Place Everywhere and Scrap Everything, is that true? Don't install those?.
  • I'll have the realistic build times, dynamic needs and plot costs ON, for sure.
  • I want my game to be as immersive as possible.
  • There's no good guide about it! (I might have to make one myself once I figure this all out.) The hype around Sim Settlements finally got to me, reinstalling and re-modding Fallout 4 now but I'm actually not sure what mods I need to go WITH Sim Settlements.









    Fallout 4 unique uniques mod